The Pigeon Detectives Are Flying To A CITY NEAR YOU


HUZZAH! With their fifth album ‘Broken Glances’ being released on the 24th February, The Pigeon Detectives are heading on a UK and Ireland tour starting Thursday 23rd Feb in the Back To Ours Festival in Kingston Upon Hull (just one day before their official album release!). Am I excited? You bet I am!

The West Yorkshire band, known for their hits such as ‘I Found Out’ and ‘Take Her Back’ are heading around (and out) the country to play sixteen shows in over two weeks to promote their new record and hopefully some of their classic tracks too.

The band will also be supported by Franklin throughout the tour as well as Auto Pilot, The Tiny Minds and Nobodies Birthday. A pretty good line up. Lots of good bands to see throughout this tour. I can’t think of a reason why you shouldn’t go see The Pigeon Detectives. They are a fantastic indie rock band with some great tracks under their belt and I have a feeling their new material is going to be even better.

Are you convinced? Good!

Here’s where you can catch them:

Thurs 23rd Feb – Sat 25th Feb – Back To Ours Festival – Kingston Upon Hull, UK Tues 2nd March – Whelans - Dublin, Ireland Friday 3rd March - Limelight 2 - Belfast Saturday 4th March- Electric Circus – Edinburgh Sunday 5th March – Stereo – Glasgow Tuesday 7th March- The Leadmill - Sheffield Wednesday 8th March- 02 Institute2 Birmingham – Digbeth Thursday 9th March – Rescue Rooms – Nottingham Friday 10th March – The Sugar Mill – Stoke On Trent Saturday 11th March – Manchester Gorilla – Manchester Monday 13th March- Thekla- Bristol Tues 14th March – Wedgewood Rooms- Southsea Weds 15th March – Electric Ballroom – London

To buy tickets click the link below: http://thepigeondetectives.com/gigs/

#PigeonDetectives #Tour #UK #2017 #Music #Rock #WestYorkshire